Chillin’

Having travelled a lot in South Florida, I have actually seen most of the cities and beaches that I need and want to see here.

Having settled down to Lake Worth this starts to feel like home and I really enjoy my time here. I enjoy spending time with my friends and relaxing. To be honest, Lake Worth Beach is still among my favorite beaches and there is no need to travel every weekend.

On Sunday we went to take coffee and walked at the beach and the pier with Juho, Natalia and Jukka. On Monday we did the same with Juho after we had lunch at Lupitas, a local Mexican restaurant. As you can tell from the clothing, it was a little bit chilly – winter has arrived to Florida!

Those who know me well, know that I like to be on the move a lot..
But enjoying relaxing days sometimes is nice as well.
Especially in Florida.

🙂

chillax

chillll


Leave a comment